©LHPC 2016

LHPC

Parish Organisations

Farmers market

Little Hadham Farmers Market takes place every month at Little Hadham Village Hall, on usually the last Saturday of the month, from 8.30AM until 11.30AM. The exception is December when the market will take place a few days before Christmas.

We have around 25 regular stalls, offering fresh meat, vegetables, fruit, fish, homemade foods, bread, cakes and pastries, cheeses, honey and preserves, pickles and sauces, coffee beans, wine, olive oil, bespoke gift hampers, garden plants, and others with artisan crafts such as jewellery, woodwork, aloe vera formulations, blacksmith work and silk flowers. Some of these stall are seasonal and do not attend all markets.

Popular features of Little Hadham Farmers Market are our breakfasts and refreshments which range from bacon sandwiches to Full English Breakfasts, using produce from the stalls.

Little Hadham Farmers Market promotes the best of local produce, and has a strong ethos of offering only items grown, bred, prepared or made by the stall holders as much as practically possible.




Market Dates for 2017

Dates for 2017 are as follows:

All markets are open 8.30AM to 11.30AM unless stated otherwise.

Saturday 28th January

Saturday 25th February

Saturday 25th March

Saturday 29th April

Saturday 27th May

Saturday 24th June

Saturday 29th July

Saturday 26th August

Saturday 30th September

Saturday 28th October

Saturday 25th November

Christmas Market

Friday 22nd December - 4PM to 6PM

Contact Us

Little Hadham Farmers Market is convened by Brian and Brenda Kain.

If you would like to get in touch, please call us on 01279 771028 or email either briankain@sky.com or brendakain@sky.com.